401 - 6697 Nelson Avenue, West Vancouver

MLS®: R2243680
1505 Sq.Ft. 2 Baths 2 Beds 2019 Built
Open House: Sunday 22nd April: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 28th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 29th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 5th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 6th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 12th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 13th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 19th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 20th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 26th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 27th May: 12:00-5:00pm

Description

The Horseshoe Bay by Westbank development an once-in-a-generation opportunity. Architect, Merrick, encompassed the West Coast lifestyle while maintaining a high degree of luxury to create this two bedroom unit with 1,505 sf of indoor living space and 265 sf of outdoor living space. Every detail has been thought out from the professional series Miele appliances in the kitchen to the designer wool carpet in the bedrooms. The units location in Oceanfront Villas ensures unparalleled ocean views! Not to mention Horseshoe Bay is one of the most beautiful waterfront locations in British Columbia, so make sure to book your appointment today to come in for a tour of the presentation gallery at 1502 Marine Drive, West Vancouver!

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Elevator Exercise Centre In Suite Laundry Recreation Center

Features

ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Oven-Built In Range Top