202 - 6707 Nelson Avenue, West Vancouver

MLS®: R2240305
1772 Sq.Ft. 3 Baths 2 Beds 2019 Built
Open House: Sunday 22nd April: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 28th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 29th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 5th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 6th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 12th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 13th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 19th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 20th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 26th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 27th May: 12:00-5:00pm

Description

Horseshoe Bay by Westbank is perfectly situation along the marina, steps to the village and countless public paths. Paul Merrick, renowned architect, designed four unique buildings that embrace this lifestyle with a respect to the natural luxury that British Columbia has come to be known for. Merrick’s designs integrate natural wood and tastefully coloured walls to frame the homes they enclose. Public spaces within the Horseshoe Bay development will provide residents with conveniences and luxuries at their doorstep. Embrace this amazing lifestyle today, with 2 bedrooms + family with 1772 indoor square feet and 226 outdoor sqft, this is not an opportunity to miss out on! Call us today to book your private appointment.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Elevator Exercise Centre In Suite Laundry Recreation Center

Features

ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Oven-Built In Range Top