103 - 6687 Nelson Avenue, West Vancouver

MLS®: R2240301
1928 Sq.Ft. 3 Baths 2 Beds 2019 Built
Open House: Sunday 22nd April: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 28th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 29th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 5th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 6th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 12th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 13th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 19th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 20th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 26th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 27th May: 12:00-5:00pm

Description

Horseshoe Bay is one of the most picturesque villages on British Columbia's West Coast and is filled with unique shops, restaurants, bistros and hidden gems that can be explored for days. Offshore from Horseshoe Bay are the sheltered waters of Howe Sound and the Burrard Inlet, a paradise for sailing, motor-boating, fishing and paddling. Embrace this amazing lifestyle today, with 2 bedrooms plus family with 1,928 indoor square feet and 140 outdoor square feet. This is not an opportunity to miss out on! Call us today to book your private appointment at the Horseshoe Bay Presentation Gallery.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Elevator Exercise Centre In Suite Laundry Recreation Center

Features

ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Oven-Built In Range Top